The 13 participants in the Kin's Green Fighters challenge are raising money for the Canadian Cancer Society.

The 13 participants in the Kin's Green Fighters challenge are raising money for the Canadian Cancer Society.

Supporting your local Green Fighter

The Kin's Green Fighters are supporting the Canadian Cancer Society.

The participants in the Kin’s Green Fighters challenge will be raising money for the Canadian Cancer Society during their challenge. Here is where you can help them out with their goal

New Westminster challenger Alicia Worobec: http://cancerevents.kintera.org/aliciaworobec

Langley challenger Amanda Emery: http://cancerevents.kintera.org/amandaemery

Surrey challenger Angie Bunnell: http://cancerevents.kintera.org/angiebunnell

Chilliwack challenger Carolyn Putt: http://cancerevents.kintera.org/carolynputt

Tri-Cities challenger Delaney Dunn Bramley: http://cancerevents.kintera.org/delanybramley

White Rock challenger Jamie Leggatt: http://cancerevents.kintera.org/jamieleggatt

North Vancouver challenger Julie Dunsterville: http://cancerevents.kintera.org/julie_dunsterville

Vancouver challenger Kristen MacGregor: http://cancerevents.kintera.org/kristenmacgregor

Ladner challenger Nancy Watson Wilborn: http://cancerevents.kintera.org/nancywatsonwillborn

Abbotsford challenger Nicole Bradley: http://cancerevents.kintera.org/nicolebradley

Maple Ridge challenger Paige Charron: http://cancerevents.kintera.org/paigecharron

Richmond challenger Samantha Jaune: http://cancerevents.kintera.org/samanthajaune

Burnaby challenger Tina Palazzo: http://cancerevents.kintera.org/tinapalazzo

Surrey North Delta Leader