Skip to content

New faces on SMH board

Surrey Memorial Hospital Foundation has some new faces on its board.Ron Knight is the new board chair while Kulwinder Sanghera becomes vice-chair and Tracy Redies joins the board as director. Other board members include Jane Adams, Ralph Berezan, Dr. James Bond, M.S. Dhaliwal, Jake Friesen, Sherrold Haddad, Bruce Hayne, Leanne Heppell, Chuck Keeling, David Keyworth, Fraser MacRae, Mary Martin, Chris Midmore, Larry Thomas and Jacy Wingson.